Orologico Forum 3.0

Tutima

Tutima
« il: Novembre 21, 2009, 15:06:46 pm »
Buongiorno a tutti... non sono esperto in materia...
Il tutima crono militare in foto è un orologio commerciabile?
Mi piacerebbe acquistarne uno, quale il prezzo da pagare per un usato in buone condizioni...?
grazie mille per un suggerimento

Immagine:

47,37 KB

belloriccoefamoso

• 8151
  • si fossi foco arderei lo mondo...
    • Mostra profilo
Tutima
« Risposta #1 il: Novembre 21, 2009, 16:09:51 pm »
a parte che hai scritto nella sezione sbagliata

se sai l'inglese ecco le specifiche interne di questo movimento:

Mechanical Swiss automatic movement Cal. Lemania 5100: (17 jewels, 28800 semi-oscillations/hour, 45 hour power reserve. Shock and vibration resistant at an acceleration of 7 g in all directions or vibrations of 4 Hz and 20 mm amplitude. Chronograph with 12 hour counter at the 6 position. 60 minutes red arrow counter from the center. 60 seconds straight red counter from the center). Permanent military time indicator (a.m./p.m.) at the 12 position. Permanent second hand at the 9 position. Day and date display. Titanium case. Push buttons widely spaced and case integrated (safe and functional). Screw-in crown. Water resistant to 200 meters. Compression-resistant for usage up to 15,000 m above M.S.L. All edges and corners of the case rounded. Scratch resistant, sapphire crystal. Anti-reflection coating on both sides. Adjustable titanium bracelet with extension and safety clasp. Also available on a water resistant leather strap. All markings and hands made with extensive after-glow non-tritium luminous compound.

a me non piacciono
nella linea classica hanno messo la corona scopiazzata da chronoswiss e l'hanno messa uguale su tutti i modelli (che fantasia...)

i crono militari sono aprecchio anonimi
gli altri mi lasciano praticamente indifferente... e costano pure parecchio
movimenti interni al 90% eta o vajoux e quello che hai postato tu lemania...
boh
io lasserei perde....